Sorry for the lack of posts


Sorry I haven’t been posting. I have two main reasons for that.

One…

My computer bit the dust in February. My brother’s friend has it right now but no guarantees on it being fixed any time soon. And since I’m slowly (like a snail) saving  up for a Mac, I probably won’t have a lap top any time soon.

Two…

I haven’t been to any games this season, unless you include the one exhibition game. With my work schedule and the lack of mid-week day games, I won’t be going to as many games as before. I’d be lucky to get to more than a dozen.

Hopefully I’ll get to go to the Javvy Guerra signing on Saturday. We’ll see. I’ll try to post about that if I can.

Leave a Reply

