VSIMH has a new Homeboy


Many of you who come to this blog probably check Vin Scully is My Homeboy… and if you’re like me … you check it several times a day… sometimes even several times an hour!

A few months ago, VSiMH announced they were expecting (well, his wife was expecting) and at first they were told they were going to have a little homegirl. Then they were told they were going to have a little homeboy.

He announced on Monday that their little homeboy has arrived!

Congratulations to VSiMH and Mrs. VSiMH. I actually do know their names but I will keep that to myself. If you know them, then you know who I’m talking about. I look forward to meeting the little homie. He looks adorable already!

Looks like I won’t be the only one blogging at crazy hours of the night anymore.

Leave a Reply

